Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.9
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Courtney
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 7, 2018
    Very well lit, all around the property. The family that runs the hotel was very nice in the lobby. They have cameras and take record of license plates to keep track of who should be there and who shouldn’t. Inexpensive for the area, and a very nice, clean room.
    peter
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eandy
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 31, 2018

    Nasty & dirty place to stay

    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2018

    Pleasantly surprised at this "more for your money" bargain motel. Owner was on-site and active.

    Lighting over the desk area could have been better.
    This was the best two star hotel/motel I've ever stayed at. Sheets, towels we're clean crisp white with no stains or tears, bathroom clean and fresh, AC worked great, TV was nice, operated perfectly and was on DirectTV. Ownership/Management obviously was involved and actively pushing quality and service.
    Jesse
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 6, 2018

    It was an affordable motel that was clean and easiily accesable to 20 loop. Perfect for my needs.

    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 5, 2018
    They were working on the parking area and I was asked to move my vehicle while I was trying to sleep during the day
    The room was very clean and fresh
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 3, 2018
    Reasonably priced
    Stacey
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 27, 2018

    N/A

    N/A
    N/A
    Brian Mars
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher Miller
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rudy
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 31, 2018
    A.C. took forever to cool room
    Good location
    John
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 28, 2018

    I would stay there again.

    The room temperature was very hard to regulate – either too hot or too cold. It was a smoking room. My company made the reservation, so I don’t blame the facility. No microwave; I could not eat the food I brought from the previous facility. Two people came knocking on my door. They didn’t identify themselves, nor did I, and I didn’t open the door – security issue.
    Shower yielded a massage level pressure – great! WiFi was good. I had access to my company email. It was 6 miles from my job but it was the first available according to my company.
    Marilyn
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rion
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruben
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mr. Sloc
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 9, 2018
    It was just okay. Would not choose to stay there again.
Loading reviews...